About

Superintendent's Office

Lisbon School Department Central Office Map & Directions
19 Gartley Street
Lisbon, ME 04250

Phone: (207) 353-6711
Fax: (207) 353-3032

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm M-F

Lisbon Community School (Elementary Pre-K - 5)

33 Mill Street Map & Directions
Lisbon, ME 04250

Phone: 207-353-4132
Fax: 207-353-4815

Principal: Robert Kahler Email

Assistant Principal: John LaPerriere Email

Philip W. Sugg Middle School (6 - 8)

4 Sugg Drive Map & Directions
Lisbon Falls, ME 04252

Phone: 207-353-3055
Fax: 207-353-3053

Interim Principal: Ryan McKenney

Assistant Principal: Julie Colello

Lisbon High School (9-12)

2 Sugg Drive Map & Directions
Lisbon, ME 04252

Phone: 207-353-3030
Fax: 207-353-3032

Principal: Susan Magee Email

Assistant Principal: Eric Hall Email

Gartley Street School (K-12)

19 Gartley Street
Lisbon, ME 04252

Phone: 207-353-3037
Fax: 207-353-3036

DirectorBarbara Morris

Central Office Staff List

Richard Green Superintendent of School rgreen@lisbonschoolsme.org
Allen Ouellette Director of Operations and Transportation aouellette@lisbonschoolsme.org
Haley McCrater-Redman Business Manager hmccrater@lisbonschoolsme.org
Allison Leavitt Director of Nutrition aleavitt@lisbonschoolsme.org
Louise Levesque Accounts Payable llevesque@lisbonschoolsme.org
Eva Little HR and Payroll elittle@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lesa Kenney Student Services Administrative Assistant lkenney@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kelly Byras Operations and Transportation Secretary kbyras@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lolita Robitaille Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent lrobitaille@lisbonschoolsme.org
James Churchill Technology Systems Director jchurchill@lisbonschoolsme.org
Barbara Morris 504 Coordinator bmorris@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kathy Martin Title 9 Coordinator kathy.martin@rsu4.org
     

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Gartley Street School