About

Superintendent's Office

Lisbon School Department Central Office Map & Directions
19 Gartley Street
Lisbon, ME 04250

Phone: (207) 353-6711
Fax: (207) 353-3032

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm M-F

Lisbon Community School (Elementary Pre-K - 5)

33 Mill Street Map & Directions
Lisbon, ME 04250

Phone: 207-353-4132
Fax: 207-353-4815

Principal: Robert Kahler Email

Assistant Principal: John LaPerriere Email

Philip W. Sugg Middle School (6 - 8)

4 Sugg Drive Map & Directions
Lisbon Falls, ME 04252

Phone: 207-353-3055
Fax: 207-353-3053

Principal: Darren Akerman Email

Assistant Principal: Ryan Mckenney Emaill

Lisbon High School

2 Sugg Drive Map & Directions
Lisbon, ME 04252

Phone: 207-353-3030
Fax: 207-353-3032

Principal: Susan Magee Email

Assistant Principal: Eric Hall Email

Central Office Staff List

     
Richard Green     Superintendent of Schools  rgreen@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Allen Ouellette Facilities and Transportation Director  aouellette@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Haley McCrater Business Manager  hmccrater@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Allison Leavitt Nutrition Director aleavitt@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Louise Levesque Accounts Payable  llevesque@lisbonschoolsme.org
Eva Little HR and Payroll  elittle@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Lesa Kenney Special Ed Admin Asst lkenney@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kelly Byras Transportation Secretary kbyras@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lolita Robitaille Superintendent Admin Asst lrobitaille@lisbonschoolsme.org
James Churchill
Technology Systems Director  jchurchill@lisbonschoolsme.org 
 
John Merrifield

Director of Student Service
504 Coordnator
Title 9 Coordinator
 jmerrifield@lisbonschoolsme.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.