Staff Directory

     
Richard Green     Superintendent of Schools  rgreen@lisbonschoolsme.org 
John Merrifield Special Education Director  jmerrifield@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Allen Ouellette Facilities and Transportation Director  aouellette@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Haley McCrater Business Manager  hmccrater@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Allison Leavitt Nutrition Director aleavitt@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Connie Wilson Accounts Payable  cwilson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Eva Little HR and Payroll  elittle@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Lesa Kenney Special Ed Admin Asst lkenney@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kelly Byras Transportation Secretary kbyras@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lolita Robitaille Superintendent Admin Asst lrobitaille@lisbonschoolsme.org
James Churchill
Technology Systems Director  jchurchill@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.